Lehman
 Friday, June 3

9:00am - 15 Tee Times

Mike Calendar
 Saturday, June 11

12:30 4 Tee Times

Callaway Club Fitting 10:00
 Thursday, June 16

Callaway Club fitting 10:00 til 2:00

String Cheese
 Friday, June 17

8:30am - 14 Tee Times

DeBace
 Friday, June 17

Jeff DeBace 6 Tee Times at 10:50

DeBace
 Saturday, June 18

Jeff DeBace 6 Tee Times at 10:30

Keiger
 Saturday, June 25

10:30 - 3 Tee Times

Walker
 Saturday, June 25

10:30 - 3 Tee Times

Men's Invitational
 Monday, July 11

Shotgun at 12:00

Collins
 Saturday, July 16

10:00am - 3 Tee Times

MGCSA 10 Tee Times
 Wednesday, July 20

Chris Aumock

Cambetz
 Saturday, July 23

9:30 - 3 Tee Times

Women's Invitational
 Wednesday, August 3

Shotgun at 9:30

Reis
 Friday, August 12

10:10 - 10 Tee Times

Beck
 Saturday, August 13

10;00am - 4 Tee Times

Gromek
 Saturday, August 13

11:00 - 4 Tee Times

Pederson
 Saturday, August 13

10:50 - 7 Tee Times

Finke
 Saturday, August 20

Starting at 7:00 am 8 Tee Times

Ashley
 Friday, August 26

1:00 - 5 Tee Times

DeBace
 Saturday, August 27

9:30am - 6-10 Tee Times

Noyle
 Friday, September 9

2:50pm - 3 Tee Times

Noyle
 Saturday, September 10

10:00 - 3 Tee Times

Barwaine Outing
 Saturday, September 10

8:00am and 3pm -

Barwaine
 Sunday, September 11

9:00am - 6 Tee Times

Elwell
 Saturday, September 17

8:30am and 1:00pm - 4 Tee Times

Soderland
 Saturday, September 17

11:30am - 6 Tee Times

Daly
 Saturday, September 24

8:00am and 1:00 pm - 3 Tee Times

Smith
 Saturday, September 24

1:00pm - 4 Tee Times

Mulner
 Saturday, September 24

8:00am - 10 Tee Times

BIG CUP
 Saturday, October 1

Shotgun